Mannschaften Challenge Tour

Berliner G&CC Motzen
Kapitän: Jens Neumann
Tel. (Büro):
Handy: 0151 55039421
Email: jens.neumann@t-online.de
Berliner GC Gatow
Kapitän: Oliver Schmidt
Tel. (Büro):
Handy: 0152 06 58 39 41
Email: oliverschmidt7@gmx.de
GC Semlin am See
Kapitän: Lars Nölte
Tel. (Büro):
Handy:
Email: eagle1264@web.de
GC Wall
Kapitän: Robert Kienast
Tel. (Büro):
Handy: 0152 53 87 9750
Email: robert-kienast@online.de
Golfclub Berlin Prenden
Kapitän: Florian Höfs
Tel. (Büro):
Handy: 0172 39 78 147
Email: f.hoefs@tesche-bau.de
Golfclub Gross Kienitz
Kapitän: Michael Such
Tel. (Büro):
Handy: 0151 59153557
Email: mds@lbs-ost.de
Golfclub Kallin e. V.
Kapitän: Bernd Fischer
Tel. (Büro):
Handy: 0177 60 62 507
Email: bernd.h.fischer@icloud.com
Golfclub Mahlow
Kapitän: Torsten Nolte
Tel. (Büro):
Handy: 0173 2458700
Email: Torsten.Nolte@gmxpro.de
Golfclub Stolper Heide
Kapitän: Ansgar Hain
Tel. (Büro):
Handy: 0160 / 881 48 76
Email: ansgar.hain@gvw-is.com
Golfpark Wilkendorf
Kapitän: Michael Kockro
Tel. (Büro):
Handy: 0172 38 53 607
Email: mk@nordholz-berlin.de
Golfrange Großbeeren
Kapitän: Thorsten Ohloff
Tel. (Büro):
Handy: 0151-11554045
Email: tohloff@hotmail.com
Märkischer GC Potsdam
Kapitän: Falk Schneider
Tel. (Büro):
Handy: 0162 132 96 24
Email: falk_schneider@t-online.de
Potsdamer Golfclub
Kapitän: Andreas Strutz
Tel. (Büro):
Handy: 0172 3813188
Email: astrutz@asits.de
Seddiner See
Kapitän: Frank Neumann
Tel. (Büro):
Handy: 0172 3001976
Email: neumann@aureus-golddepot.de
Wannsee
Kapitän: Guido Reinecke
Tel. (Büro):
Handy: 0172 8234061
Email: g.reinecke@vg-events-travel.de